Skip to product information
1 of 1

Los Straitjackets "¡Viva Los Straitjackets" LP

Los Straitjackets "¡Viva Los Straitjackets" LP

Regular price $26.98 USD
Regular price Sale price $26.98 USD
Special Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Released in 1996 on Upstart Records, the album features many of Los Straitjackets biggest hits, including “Pacifica” and “The Casbah,” both of which remain staples of Los Straitjackets’ current live show. Produced by Ben Vaughn (Alan Vega, Alex Chilton, Ween, Nancy Sinatra) and engineered by 3-time GRAMMY-winner Mark Linnett (The Beach Boys, Red Hot Chili Peppers, Los Lobos), the album was met with high acclaim, including AllMusic saying that “there is no better guitar-based instrumental rock album” released that year.

1. Cavalcade
2. The Casbah
3. Wrong Planet
4. Lonely Apache
5. Outta Gear
6., Pacifica
7. Espionage
8. Swampfire
9. Lawnmower
10. Lurking in the Shadows
11. Brains and Eggs
12. Venturing Out
13. Tsunami!
14 Nightmare in Monte Cristo

LP pressing from Yep Roc Records

Shipping & Returns

Ships in 3-5 business days

Pre-order timelines vary, see item description for details

View full details