Skip to product information
1 of 1

V/A "Japanese Groupsounds" CD ft. The's, Jackie & The Cedrics

V/A "Japanese Groupsounds" CD ft. The's, Jackie & The Cedrics

Regular price $14.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $14.99 USD
Special Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Liverpool 1962? No, Tokyo 2002! This compilation features seven of today's most exciting Japanese rock-n-roll combos: from the beat music of The Neatbeats to the guitar rave-ups of Jackie & The Cedrics to frat rock queens the 5,6,7,8's.

1. The 5,6,7,8's "Hanky Panky"
2. The 5,6,7,8's "Hey! Mashed Potato, Hey!"
3. The 5,6,7,8's "The Barracuda"
4. The Befores "Hishizora-No-Drive"
5. The Befores "Uptown Girl"
6. The Befores: "Sutekina Dance"
7. Jackie & The Cedrics "Road Race"
8. Jackie & The Cedrics "Cedrics Theme"
9. Jackie & The Cedrics "Hard Rock Jackie"
10. The Pebbles "Eight of Magic"
11. The Pebbles "Look Up The Sky"
12. The Royal Fingers "Three Hawks"
13. The Neatbeats "Farmer John"
14. The Neatbeats "Do the Global Twist"
15. Mach Kung Fu "Three Colors"

File under: Rock, Instrumental, Surf

Shipping & Returns

Ships in 3-5 business days

Pre-order timelines vary, see item description for details

View full details