Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Malamandos "Diabolik Sonik" CD

The Malamandos "Diabolik Sonik" CD

Regular price $14.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $14.99 USD
Special Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Diabolik Sonik is the switchblade-sharp culmination of almost a decade of sweat-drenched, speaker-mangling, tounge-in-cheek mischief from The Malamondos. Produced by Matt Verta-Ray (of Heavy Trash) and recorded by hillbilly surf-master Rick Miller (of Southern Culture On The Skids), The Malamondos' third album features guest performances by Colonel JD Wilkes of The Legendary Shack Shakers, Dexter Romweber from Dexter Romweber Duo, and Mick Collins from The Dirtbombs. Heavy players, heavy sounds: all brought to you by Eddie Angel�s Spinout Records. The Malamondos sit at the spot where bad thoughts and good times are one and the same - Dialbolik Sonik is a souvenir smuggled back from that spot.

1. Intro
2. Hellcat High School
3. Miniskirt Til Morning
4. Missing Link
5. Another Tomorrow
6. Squabble
7. Bottles
8. Right On Time
9. Jolene
10. Devil's Deal
11. Purkhiser
12. Brock
13. Diablos
14. Set Some Things Right
15. Switchblade Senorita
16. Peaches and The Firecracker
17. Outro
18. Have Love Will Travel (bonus track)
19. Where Eagles Dare (bonus track)

File under: Psycho-a-go-go

Shipping & Returns

Ships in 3-5 business days

Pre-order timelines vary, see item description for details

View full details