Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Legendary Shack Shakers "Hunkerdown" CD

The Legendary Shack Shakers "Hunkerdown" CD

Regular price $14.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $14.99 USD
Special Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Carrying on the tradition of southern rock-n-roll amidst the current Nashville mediocrity. Vocalist Col. J.D. is also one of the most exciting blues harpists today. Produced by Eddie Angel.

1. The Sheriff's Ranch For Boys
2. Go Hog Wild
3. Tickle Yore Innards
4. She's Gonna Haywire
5. Hunkerdown
6. Back To Paducah
7. The Kentucky Song
8. I S'wanee!
9. Pitchin' A Fit
10. Rattletrap
11. The CB Song
12. Love Bug Crawl
13. That's What I Know
14. Right Behind You, Baby

File under: Rockabilly, Swamp Blues

Shipping & Returns

Ships in 3-5 business days

Pre-order timelines vary, see item description for details

View full details