Skip to product information
1 of 1

The 99ers "Everybody's Rocking" CD

The 99ers "Everybody's Rocking" CD

Regular price $14.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $14.99 USD
Special Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Picture the scene - it's a crowded roadhouse bar in Abilene, Albuquerque or Albany. In the middle of the dance floor Wanda Jackson is jiving with Joe Strummer, on stage Brenda Lee is belting out a tune backed by Link Wray and Johnny Ramone, and in the audience cavemen, cowboys and punks are pogoing to the beat. Bottle the vibrations flying around and you have "EVERYBODY'S ROCKING", the 3rd energy packed CD from Minnesota's The 99ers. With 18 tunes capturing the drive of rockabilly and the roar of punk, and featuring the fabulous vocals of Molly Holley, you're guaranteed a rocking good time. The world's greatest rock and roll guitarist Eddie Angel guests on "Melanie and Eddie" and rumor has it that in rock and roll heaven another Eddie - Albert Lea's own Eddie Cochran - is bopping along to "Minnesota Day".

1. Everybody's Rocking
2. Minnesota Day
3. You Can't Teach a Caveman Bout Romance
4. Six Steps to Your Heart
5. Just Like Jonesy
6. Albuquerque Annie
7. Sweet Nothings
8. Dahlia
9. Dynamite!
10. Melanie & Eddie
11. St. Paul Girls
12. Minnesota Sun
13. Play Around
14. Night of the Cavemen
15. Rocking Girl
16. Ramones Forever
17. Jungle Jean
18. When the Girls Are Rocking

File under: Rockabilly, Surf, Garage, Punk

Shipping & Returns

Ships in 3-5 business days

Pre-order timelines vary, see item description for details

View full details